The Latest from Oro Gold Cosmetics
Home » Cleansers & Exfoliator Product Reviews » 24K Deep Peeling from ORO GOLD Cosmetics

24K Deep Peeling from ORO GOLD Cosmetics

24K DailyE Deep Peeling from Oro Gold

Oro Gold's 24K DailyE Deep Peeling

24K Deep Peeling is a special formula that combines Green Tea, Tocopheryl (Vitamin E), Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), and the OROGOLD trademark ingredient, 24 karat gold.

The 24K Deep Peeling provides a facial cleanser that creates smooth, radiant, and younger looking skin by removing the thin layer of dry skin cells that accumulate. 24K Deep Peeling revitalizes, renews, and polishes the skin without removing the essential oils your skin needs to protect itself.

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sep 19, 2014 by Joyce Alexander

This sounds like a fabulous product & one I can sure use in my arsenal!


Wow!!

Sep 18, 2014 by Ally Swanson

Wow!!! 24K Deep Peeling is one of the best products from this line. My skin has significantly improved and feels so soft and polished. This is a must product to have!!


Sep 18, 2014 by Lauren Esposito

Really would love to try this out as I have heard great things!


Sep 18, 2014 by Sandra Watts

I am so looking forward to trying this product. I have heard great things and read so great reviews on it.


Sep 18, 2014 by Despian Vnt

Superb peeling, provides thorough but gentle exfoliation, while leaving the skin glowing and beautiful.


24 K Deep Peeling

Sep 18, 2014 by Umi Kudori

this is one product that l definitely need. I am noticing my skin has become flaky in certain areas and its starting to make my makeup look bad. This product would help so much.


Sep 17, 2014 by Dina

i haven't use it but i would like to try it


Sep 17, 2014 by Kathy Barbera

this is one product that l definitely need. I am noticing my skin has become flaky in certain areas and its starting to make my makeup look bad. This product would help so much.


ORO GOLD Review , USA 4.8 5.0 28 28 Each time I use the 24K Deep Peeling formula I am just "blown away" by how soft and supple my skin feels. People are consistently commenting on how beautiful my skin appears. TH
Page:
123
Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*