The Latest from Oro Gold Cosmetics
Home » Cleansers & Exfoliator Product Reviews » 24K Deep Peeling from ORO GOLD Cosmetics

24K Deep Peeling from ORO GOLD Cosmetics

24K DailyE Deep Peeling from Oro Gold

Oro Gold's 24K DailyE Deep Peeling

24K Deep Peeling is a special formula that combines Green Tea, Tocopheryl (Vitamin E), Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), and the OROGOLD trademark ingredient, 24 karat gold.

The 24K Deep Peeling provides a facial cleanser that creates smooth, radiant, and younger looking skin by removing the thin layer of dry skin cells that accumulate. 24K Deep Peeling revitalizes, renews, and polishes the skin without removing the essential oils your skin needs to protect itself.

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

peel me please

Sep 24, 2014 by michelle warner

peeling masks deep clean like you wouldnt believe, you have to try this mask out.a must have


24k Deep Peeling

Sep 24, 2014 by Wanda Tracey

I watched the video about this awesome product on YouTube and loving and hoping I can try it soon.It sounds so wonderful and refreshing for my face.I love that it deep cleans but doesn't rob one of their natural oils Keeping my skin looking and feeling its best is of vital importance to me and that is why I am hoping to try all of Orogold's products.


Sep 24, 2014 by ellen chevarie

this sounds so fascinating.love skincare.i have not used,but have been reading many reviews and so far I love what I am reading.i use reviews a lot in my purchasing decisions.im rating this product based on other revies I have read and hopefully one day will add another review once have tried.


Sep 23, 2014 by Jody Arbogast

I love this review, i would love to try this 24k Deep peeling someday. Its been years since i had a facial. Thank you so much for this review! ;-)


Deep peeling

Sep 23, 2014 by Jessica Aguilar

The cleansing sounds great and relaxing but I didn't get too see a demonstration would of helped a lot better.


Sep 22, 2014 by Mary Songer

After seeing the demonstration, this is the one I want the most. I've paid large sums for peels and I love the feel and look of my skin after. Having something that I can use to do it myself is priceless.


High Quality Peel

Sep 21, 2014 by Alexis M

I was reluctant to try a peel after a not so good experience with another company's product. But I love Orogold and have confidence in the quality and effectiveness of their products, so I gave it a go. Wonderful! People even asked why I was glowing and how my skin looked so good! Plus it feels great!


New Skin

Sep 20, 2014 by Rhonda Hill

If anyone needs new skin, it's me. Can't wait to try it.


Sep 20, 2014 by Mackenzie

Can't wait to try this product out I definitely think it'll be at the top of my list of products to try!


Sep 19, 2014 by Staniewicz

Really great product. The deep peeling cream penetrates the skin and reveals much more youthful looking skin.


ORO GOLD Review , USA 4.8 5.0 28 28 Each time I use the 24K Deep Peeling formula I am just "blown away" by how soft and supple my skin feels. People are consistently commenting on how beautiful my skin appears. TH
Page:
123
Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*