The Latest from Oro Gold Cosmetics
Home » Cleansers & Exfoliator Product Reviews » 24K Deep Peeling from ORO GOLD Cosmetics

24K Deep Peeling from ORO GOLD Cosmetics

24K DailyE Deep Peeling from Oro Gold

Oro Gold's 24K DailyE Deep Peeling

24K Deep Peeling is a special formula that combines Green Tea, Tocopheryl (Vitamin E), Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), and the OROGOLD trademark ingredient, 24 karat gold.

The 24K Deep Peeling provides a facial cleanser that creates smooth, radiant, and younger looking skin by removing the thin layer of dry skin cells that accumulate. 24K Deep Peeling revitalizes, renews, and polishes the skin without removing the essential oils your skin needs to protect itself.

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sep 29, 2014 by Marion Christie-Campbell

Each time I use the 24K Deep Peeling formula I am just "blown away" by how soft and supple my skin feels. People are consistently commenting on how beautiful my skin appears.
THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR CREATING SUCH A WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!!


Refreshingly Clean!

Sep 29, 2014 by Larry M

Thrilled with how much cleaner my face feels when using the deep peel. i am amazed at how open my skin is to receive the additional mosturizing products.


Love it!

Sep 28, 2014 by Lisa Robinson

Great product. Was introduced to it in Vagas, and bought it shortly after. Works good, doesn't over due.


Sep 28, 2014 by Erika Chilton

Since entering my 40's, my skin needs all the help it can get in my war against wrinkles & premature aging. Looking forward to the results I can get with this.


Sep 26, 2014 by ELENA

I like the ingredients and the fact that polishes the skin without removing the essential oils. Nice product!


24K Deep Prrling Review

Sep 25, 2014 by Craig Anderson

I am very impressed with all the information given in this article, and very much look forward to getting some for my girlfriend to try. Excellent products.


Sep 25, 2014 by Leslie Ross

Want to try soon, My skin needs the help


Need to try!

Sep 24, 2014 by Ann H

Definitely need to try! I could use new skin.


Sep 24, 2014 by donna quarles

I have never tried it but sounds wonderful


Deep Peeling

Sep 24, 2014 by Gale mccarron

Peel at least once a week to aid in skincare serums. Love the use of vitamin c in my products. Gives great clarity.


ORO GOLD Review , USA 4.8 5.0 28 28 Each time I use the 24K Deep Peeling formula I am just "blown away" by how soft and supple my skin feels. People are consistently commenting on how beautiful my skin appears. TH
Page:
123
Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*